Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Latest Past Events

ESRF Webinar: Marius Retegan: Computational Spectroscopy in the Age of the Extremely Brilliant Source:  From Punch Cards to Artificial Intelligence

Computational Spectroscopy in the Age of the Extremely Brilliant Source:  From Punch Cards to Artificial Intelligence Marius Retegan, ESRF scientist Please click the link below to join the webinar: https://esrf.zoom.us/j/92127181949?pwd=bDlpOCtMVDEreDFPSTd0aE14Ymh2Zz09 Passcode: F5i@Cu Webinar ID: 921 2718 1949

Santiago Figueroa: Spectroscopy and New Scientific Opportunities at SIRIUS, part II

Thursday September 17: 9 am Seattle, 12 noon NY, 5 pm London, 7 pm Moscow link: https://washington.zoom.us/j/91967881684    Sirius is one of the first fourth-generation Synchrotron Light Sources to be built in the world and will have the highest brightness among the light sources in the energy range that goes from soft x-rays to hard X-rays with […]

Calendar powered by The Events Calendar