Q2XAFS 2011

Q2XAFS 2011 was held in Tsukubu, Japan, December 9, 2011. It was organized by a committee co-chaired by

  • Isabella Ascone (Chair of IUCr XAFS commission, CNRS),
  • Hiroyuki Oyanagi (Chair of IXAS, AIST)
  • Soichi Wakatsuki (Chair of IUCr SR Commission, KEK),

with additional members of

  • Kiyotaka Asakura (Chair of Japan XAFS Society, Hokkaido Univ.),
  • Masaharu Nomura (Photon Factory),
  • Hitoshi Abe (Photon Factory),
  • Hiroaki Nitani (Photon Factory),
  • Yasuhiro Niwa (Photon Factory).
Group Photo for Q2XAFS 2011
Group Photo for Q2XAFS 2011

PDF for Timetable

PDF for Abstracts for Talks and Posters

Original website at KEK